Contact Us | Advanced Search

Medical School Faculty Caricatures 1954 (1 of 7): Department of Medicine

Caricatures of faculty members of the Department of Medicine, by medical student Wallace Clyde (1954). Clockwise, from top left: Hugh Morgan, Rudolph Kampmeier, Bert Sprofkin, Robert Terry. A set of these caricatures was presented by the Witherspoon… Browse related items

Vanderbilt Medicine House Staff, 1934-1935

Department of Medicine Residents and interns posing with Dr. Sidney Burwell. Browse related items

Copyright © 2010-2017

2209 Garland Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232