Contact Us | Advanced Search

Medical School Faculty Caricatures 1954 (5 of 7): Department of Biochemistry

Caricatures of faculty members of the Department of Biochemistry, by medical student Wallace Clyde (1954). Clockwise, from top left: William Darby, Calvin Woodruff, George Meneely, Ann Minot. A set of these caricatures was presented by theā€¦ Browse related items

Vanderbilt Medical House Staff, 1946-1947

Department of Medicine residents posing with chair Hugh Jackson Morgan and other senior faculty. Browse related items

Copyright © 2010-2017

2209 Garland Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232